top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurCatherine Regnier

Vernon's World, Wonderer

Cela faisait longtemps que je n'avais pas posté "musique", cette rubrique étant plus anecdotique dans le blog.


Toutefois, cette chanson me trotte dans la tête depuis cet après-midi, alors je vous la partage...en paroles puis en vidéos...


Wondering, wonder, wonderer

You're searching for what, what is to search

You're longing and looking once again for a home

Angery, anger and agony

The pain is pain, pain is to be

The remedy is on its way it will relieve


Been through the fire and been through the rain

Called the wonderer yet have no name

If I were you won't you want me or is in my head.

Or is it in my head

Or is it in my head


Property Pride prosperity

Nothing to lose lost everything

I'm needing peace of mind and wanting to be free


Doubtful doubt and doubting

See all I know I know what I see

The time has come for you, this time it's right for me


Been through the fire and been through the rain

Called the wonderer yet have no name

If I were you won't you want me or is in my head.

Or is it in my head

Or is it in my head


Writer(s): A. C. Boutsen, Steffen Britzke, Stevie Be-Zet, Matthias Hoffmann, Vernon Price

Copyright: Edition Cheyenne, GEMA

Lyrics powered by www.musiXmatch.com


Vernon - Wonderer Original Vokal Wonderland



Version remixée d'ATB (ma préférée)




Bien d'autres vidéos dans la rubrique par ici . Pour les musiques, c'est par là !


Je serai heureuse de lire vos commentaires et partager avec vous !

(il faut s'inscrire au blog pour pouvoir commenter, et également avoir accès au forum avec les autres membres du blog, ...mais cela ne vous engage à rien !)


Cadeaux de la pluie - Photographie Catherine Régnier le 9 décembre 2020



39 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page